Home > MMO Games, NBI > NBI: Wrapping up the month – hip hip hooray for all the blogs

NBI: Wrapping up the month – hip hip hooray for all the blogs

May 31, 2012

So we have reach the end of the month and also the end of the Newbie Blogger Initiative (NBI). I am quite amazed by the number of new blogs popping up as well as the number of sponsor blogs that contributed!

Excellent work done by Syp here!

The final post from the NBI is posted by Syp here and the content also included here below. Enjoy!

This is it! The final NBI link-love list that I’ll be putting out this month. I promised NBI participants and interested onlookers that I’d be compiling all of the new (and newish/undiscovered) blogs that have emerged this month, as well as all of the terrific advice that seasoned bloggers gave. Here we go!

New blogs to check out:

Sponsor advice posts:

Categories: MMO Games, NBI
  1. Rob
    June 1, 2012 at 02:50

    “spacefiddle,” one word, but thanks for the last-minute add. (It’s a name I credited myself as for band and session work, and i’ve kept it ever since.)

    I was referred to this site just…. yesterday. harhar. Still, despite missing the party, i have a lot of reading ahead of me. Thanks to all the sponsor-folk for the advice posts; been working on implementing some of them today.

  2. June 4, 2012 at 14:17

    Thanks for this sharing. It is interesting & amazing one.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.