Home > Age of Conan > The third Khitan and AA points

The third Khitan and AA points

July 18, 2013

Tomorrow on July 19th Funcom is going to give an additional 40 AA (alternate advancement) points to all level 80 characters which belong to active subscribers. They did this also on May 30th, but instead of only level 80 characters receiving it all characters belonging to active subscribers received.

That was a nice bonus, but may have been a mistake from Funcom’s side. The message this time is pretty clear I think, so I do not expect charatcers below level 80 to get this.

Of my characters below level 80 I had one character, my Khitan necromancer Yasha, who was somewhat close to level 80. She was in the 60s. Since I had a pool of offline levels I did level her up in the past few days a bit, with regular play time as well as offline leveling. So she has now dinged level 80 as well, now my fourth character to reach max level in Age of  Conan – and my third Khitan character.

Necromancer has been pretty fun, but not a class that I find exceptional. So for level 80 game play shge will likely take back seat for a while. Still, it is nice to have reached level 80 to start time based AA training for a later time when I might progress through Khitai with her. The extra AA points tomorrow will be nice to have as well.

Yasha1

Categories: Age of Conan
