Home > City of Heroes > Final ding goes double digits

Final ding goes double digits

July 3, 2010

Today I reached max level with my earth/earth dominator, Dirtmonger. I guess it could be considered a bit special, since it was my 10th character to reach the final ding in City of Villains/Heroes.

This means that I also got:

  • My 8th villain to max level
  • My 7th dominator to max level

I have played slightly more on the villain side than the hero side, with a slight preference to one archetype 🙂

Categories: City of Heroes
  1. July 3, 2010 at 04:33

    Holy cow, grats man. The next time I start CoX up I’m counting on you for leveling tips 😉

  2. July 9, 2010 at 22:01

    Woo, congratulations another one in the bag.
    What do you have planned for your next or it is just a chip away at it kind of thing?

  3. July 9, 2010 at 23:29

    Thank you!

    Planning is a bit limited, it is rather like trying out a couple of ones and see which ones stick for the moment. Dominators stick easily with me though.

    My elec/elec stalker is a lot of fun right now and I will probably try out more of the new powersets when Going Rogue arrives.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
