Home > Champions Online > Free trial for Champions during Blood Moon

Free trial for Champions during Blood Moon

October 26, 2009

Cryptic is running a free trial offer for Champions Online during the Halloween weekend, starting from Friday October 30th to Monday November 2nd.

To sign up for the trial and download the client (can be done right away), follow the link here.

Although a limited free trial, I think it is still good that offer something like that – I wish all pay-for-the-game, subscription-based MMOs would do that right from the start. Especially if you are not in the mainstream MMO segment (Elf fans) you need to lower the barrier of entry nowadays.

Categories: Champions Online
  1. Jimjam
    October 27, 2009 at 14:59

    I love you for posting this. I’d have never known and I’ve been aching to play this game

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
