Home > MMO Games > Outside the Great Firewall

Outside the Great Firewall

August 1, 2009

Today I came back from my visit to China and Beijing, which means that I can start write in the blog again and start read a number of the blogs I usually read. Blogs and in particular well-known blog sites seems to be among the internet content that gets filtered out.

Besides the content blocking and a few other reminders that the country is not really a democracy, the trip there was a great one. The people, the history and the speed of development there are quite fantastic. I might write few things about it later, although it will not have anything to do with gaming.

I can definitely consider going back to China again at some point, but for now I am also glad to be back home.

Categories: MMO Games
