Home > Uncategorized > Playing my music

Playing my music

September 21, 2008

I recently discovered by pure chance a neat little game, which I have played a bit lately: Audio-surf.  It is kind of a racing game where you have to pick up coloured blocks in combinations. The race tracks are created from music scores you select yourself. There is a bunch of different ships you can race with, each with different charcteristics, as well as differences in the racing track itself. Quite enjoyable.

It is probably old news for some, but I have no background or tradition of playing games on PCs (as in Wintel computers) other than MMOs, so I am pretty clueless to much what goes on in terms of PC gaming outside the MMOsphere. 

Anyway, neat game and good fun!

Categories: Uncategorized
