Home > MMO Games > The second final ding

The second final ding

March 29, 2008

Today my ice/fire dominator Ice Fugeo reached the max level in City of Villains, level 50. It is a special occasion; not because I reached the max level, that has happened before in a couple of MMORPGs. But this is the first time ever that I have reached the upper limit more than once in any MMORPG.

Ice Fuego is my second villain and second dominator to reach the max level, with Sarek being the first one to reach this limit.

Usually I use the built-in video capture in the game when capturing various moments – the few times I remember to do that, i.e. almost never. This time I actually forgot that the built-in functionality existed, so Fraps was used instead…

Categories: MMO Games
